Links

For information on the UNI School of Music (including admissions and application materials):
http://www.uni.edu/music/


Some of my favorite viola-related sites:
 
The Bulletproof Musician: http://www.bulletproofmusician.com/
 
American Viola Society: http://americanviolasociety.org/
 
Mimi Zweig String Pedagogy: http://www.stringpedagogy.com/
 
the Rebecca Clarke Society: http://www.rebeccaclarke.org/
 
The Viola Web Site: http://www.viola.com/
 
Website of violist Roger Chase: http://www.rogerchase.com/
 
Website of violist Helen Callus: http://www.helencallus.com/site/
 
Website of violist Patricia McCarty:  http://www.ashmontmusic.com/
 
Michael Kimber's page: http://m_kimber.tripod.com/mk.html
 
Comments